You are here

Music Festival

Pierrefeu-du-Var

Music Festival

Wednesday 21 June 2023 Tooltip replace
Concert

Contact details

Jardin de La Liberté
Avenue Charles De Gaulle
83390
Pierrefeu-du-Var
04 94 28 27 30
Display the phone number
Languages spoken
French

Good plans

Have fun !

Your leisure activities at smart prices!

 

Bateau Vélo Culture Manger

Jazz Activité Randonnées Vin

 

Discover our good deals all year round
in the Mediterranée Porte des Maures and its surroundings.

 

I enjoy

Ideas for days & weekends

Inspirations for all tastes !

 

Hôtel Où dormir Camping

Handicap Piscines Jacuzzi

 

How about a getaway as a couple or with friends?

 

I enjoy

Welcome in

Méditerranée

Porte des Maures

Intercommunal Tourist Office

60, bld du front de mer, 83250 La Londe-les-Maures T : +33 (0)4 94 01 53 10 bienvenue@mpmtourisme.com

More info

Our 5 tourist offices

Place de la Convention
83390
Cuers

04 94 48 56 27
Display the phone number

From 01 May to 04 June

Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday from 9am to 12.30pm and from 2.30pm to 6pm

Thursday and Saturday from 9am to 12.30pm.

Wednesday 10 May, open only in the afternoon.

Exceptional closure on Wednesday 24 May

More infos

Boulevard Charles Caminat
83610
Collobrières

04 94 48 08 00
Display the phone number

From 01 May to 04 June

Monday to Saturday from 9.30am to 1pm and from 2pm to 5.30pm

Exceptionally closed on Friday 12 May, Wednesday 17 May, Monday 22 May, Tuesday 23 May, Tuesday 30 May and Wednesday 31 May.

Exceptional opening on Saturday 27 May and Sunday 28 May from 9am to 1pm and from 2pm to 5.30pm

 

More infos

20 Boulevard Henri Guérin
83390
Pierrefeu-du-Var

04 94 28 27 30
Display the phone number

From 1 May to 2 July

Tuesday to Friday from 9am to 12.30pm and from 2.30pm to 6pm

Welcome by the tourism ambassadors:

Saturdays from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 5pm

Sundays and public holidays: 10am to 12pm

Exceptional closure from Thursday 1 June to Monday 5 June inclusive.

 

 

More infos

60 boulevard du Front de Mer
83250
La Londe-les-Maures

04 94 01 53 10
Display the phone number

* From 08 May to 30 June

Every day from 9.30am to 12.30pm and from 2.30pm to 6pm*.
*Tuesday opening at 10am

More infos

Le code insert field est défecteux !Le code insert field est défecteux !Le code insert field est défecteux !

Le code insert field est défecteux !

Fermé.

More infos

Follow us InstagramYouTube